Virginia Tech
UR Home | Search:
Visual & Broadcast Communications header

STAFF

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Address
Postal Code
Unit
Randall StithDirectorrstith@vt.edu540-231-5862201-D Media Bldg.0133 
Rick GriffithsPhotographergriffr@vt.edu540-231-6993104 Media Bldg.0109Photography
Jane Talbot Photo Slide Librarian mjtalbot@vt.edu 540-231-7317 104 Media Bldg. 0109 Photography
Michael KiernanPhotographer Supervisorkiernanm@vt.edu540-231-6992104 Media Bldg.0109Photography
Paul LancasterBroadcast Media Coordinatordinosaur@vt.edu540-231-6997201-A Media Bldg.0133Radio/TV
John McCormickPhotographerjmac@vt.edu540-231-6269104 Media Bldg.0109Photography
Gabrielle MinnichProducer/Directorgminnich@vt.edu540-231-8703201-C Media Bldg.0133Radio/TV
Dan MirolliProducer/Directordmirolli@vt.edu540-231-8593Media Annex0144TV/Film
Josh NapierProducer/Directorjnapier@vt.edu540-231-8719Media Annex0144TV/Film
Jerry ScheelerTV/Film Supervisorscheeler@vt.edu540-231-6334Media Annex0144TV/Film
Keith Thomas Producer/Director krthoma@vt.edu 540-231-8704 Media Annex 0144 TV/Film
Paula VaughtProgram Support Technicianphvaught@vt.edu540-231-6333201-B Media Bldg.0133